County Commission Recognizes Female Joe Sewell Memorial Award Recipient


During the June 14, 2021 County Commission meeting, the County Commission recognized Morgan Causey from Wetumpka High School for her accomplishment of being chosen as the 2021 female recipient of the Joe Sewell Memorial Award.

Screen Shot 2021-06-15 at 7.23.53 AM.png

%d bloggers like this: